Graduate Medical Education

Statewide Campus System

The Statewide Campus System, or SCS, is the MSU College of Osteopathic Medicine's postgraduate medical education arm. The SCS has 30 members across 33 hospitals and six federally qualified health centers, providing educational programs and opportunities for pre-doctoral through postdoctoral, osteopathic interns, residents and fellows.

The SCS offers graduates opportunities at hospital campuses across Michigan, including: 

  1. Ascension Genesys Hospital
  2. Ascension Macomb-Oakland Hospital
  3. Ascension Providence South Lyon
  4. Beaumont Hospital, Dearborn
  5. Beaumont Hospital, Farmington Hills, Botsford Campus
  6. Beaumont Hospital, Trenton, Southshore Campus
  7. Detroit Medical Center
  8. Detroit Wayne County Health Authority Graduate Medical Education Consortium
  9. DMC Huron Valley-Sinai Hospital
  10. DMC Sinai Grace
  11. Garden City Hospital
  12. Henry Ford Allegiance Health
  13. Henry Ford Macomb Hospitals
  14. Henry Ford Wyandotte
  15. McLaren Bay Region
  16. McLaren Greater Lansing
  17. McLaren Macomb
  18. McLaren Oakland
  19. Mercy Health
  20. Metro Health - University of Michigan Health
  21. Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
  22. MidMichigan Medical Center-Gratiot
  23. Munson Medical Center
  24. Sparrow Hospital
  25. Spectrum Health Lakeland
  26. St. Joseph Mercy Livingston
  27. St. Joseph Mercy Oakland
  28. St. Joseph Mercy-Ann Arbor
  29. St. Mary Mercy Hospital

Visit the Statewide Campus System website for more information.

Meet the Statewide Campus System team.